Jetzt anfragen.

Event-Catering &
Gala-Catering

Whether company celebrations, anniversaries, product presentations or road shows: event catering is the supreme discipline of a full service caterer. Especially in the banking & finance metropolis Frankfurt am Main every event needs the perfect staging - gala catering for highlights in every respect.

Event catering and gastronomy

At large, outstanding events, taste, quality of ingredients, preparation of the food and the way it is presented play an important role in the success of the event. GOOSE Gourmet offers companies and businesses in Frankfurt am Main top-class event catering.

Our outstanding Event Catering Team from Frankfurt am Main develops individual culinary highlights for every event up to upscale gastronomy. Whether intimate gala dinners or corporate events lasting several days: Let the sparkling event ideas of our event managers and chefs inspire you.

Event catering and event planning

Exceptionally staged events and locations as well as the love for first-class food are reflected in our sophisticated compositions. On request, we can take over the entire event planning of your events in Frankfurt am Main. So you have time for your customers, employees and business partners.

You can rely on well-organized and well-coordinated workflows and the adherence to all guidelines of your event compliance - as well as high-quality food and beverage creations for an extraordinary event.

From a champagne reception to a successful gala evening or a small company celebration: GOOSE Gourmet offers you suitable event catering with an all-round carefree package - in Frankfurt am Main, Offenbach, Main, Wiesbaden, Bad Homburg, the Rhine-Main area and throughout Germany.

Put yourself to the test! Just write a short note - or give us a call: 0 69/25 66 77 93. Together with you, our event professionals develop the perfect production for every event - gala catering for highlights in every respect.

And if you do not yet have an event location: Learn the Private Lunch & Dining Room by Goose: the stylish event location for private and commercial occasions in the Frankfurt train station district.

Jetzt anfragen.

Event-Catering &
Gala-Catering

Ob Firmenfeier, Jubiläum, Produktpräsentation oder Roadshow: Event-Catering ist die Königsdisziplin eines Full Service Caterers. Gerade in der Banken & Finanzmetropole Frankfurt am Main braucht jedes Event die perfekte Inszenierung – ein Gala-Catering für Highlights in jeder Hinsicht.

Event Catering und Gastronomie

Bei großen herausragenden Veranstaltungen spielen der Geschmack, die Qualität der Zutaten, die Zubereitung der Speisen und die Art der Präsentation eine bedeutende Rolle für das Gelingen der Veranstaltung. GOOSE Gourmet bietet Firmen und Unternehmen in Frankfurt am Main ein hochklassiges Event Catering.

Unser herausragendes Event Catering Team aus Frankfurt am Main entwickelt für Sie individuelle kulinarische Highlights für jedes Event bis hin zur gehobenen Gastronomie. Ob intime Gala-Diners oder mehrtägige Corporate Events: Lassen Sie sich von den zündenden Eventideen unserer Eventmanager und Köche begeistern.

Event-Catering und Eventplanung

Außergewöhnlich inszenierte Events und Locations sowie die Liebe für erstklassige Speisen spiegelt sich in unseren raffinierten Kompositionen wieder. Wir übernehmen auf Wunsch die gesamte Event-Planung Ihrer Events in Frankfurt am Main. So haben Sie Zeit für Ihre Kunden, Mitarbeiter und Business Partner.

Verlassen Sie sich auf stets gut organisierte und eingespielte Arbeitsabläufe und die Einhaltung aller Richtlinien Ihrer Event Compliance – sowie hochwertige Speisen- und Getränke-Kreationen für einen außergewöhnlichen Event.

Vom Sektempfang bis zum gelungenen Galaabend oder einer kleinen Firmenfeier: GOOSE Gourmet bietet Ihnen passendes Event-Catering mit Rundum-sorglos-Paket – in Frankfurt am Main, Offenbach, Main, Wiesbaden, Bad Homburg, Rhein-Main Gebiet und ganz Deutschland.

Stellen Sie auf die Probe! Schreiben Sie einfach kurz – oder rufen Sie an: 0 69/25 66 77 93. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln unsere Event-Profis für jedes Event die perfekte Inszenierung – ein Gala-Catering für Highlights in jeder Hinsicht.

Und falls Sie noch keine Eventlocation haben: Lernen Sie den Private Lunch & Dining Room by Goose kennen: die stilvolle Eventlocation für private und gewerbliche Anlässe im Frankfurter Bahnhofsviertel.