Event Catering

Event Catering in Frankfurt am Main: from the exclusive company celebration or anniversary to the product presentation and roadshow – We design the right catering for every event!

Gartenparty mit BBQ Catering. Barbecue Grillevent als Firmenevent in Frankfurt GOOSE Gourmet
Barbecue & Event Catering für Grillparty und Gartenparty in Frankfurt
Gartenparty Event Dekoration eventdekoration - Event Catering in Frankfurt
Business & Event Catering in Frankfurt am Main - Catering zum Hayashi Store Opening

Event Catering

Company anniversary, company celebration, road show, exhibition, gala evening or corporate catering. Our outstanding Event Caterering Team from Frankfurt am Main develops individual culinary highlights for every event up to the upscale gastronomy.

At our events it is not only the taste that counts, the quality, the preparation of the food, the type of event presentation, play an important role in an outstanding event catering. Goose Gourmet offers companies in Frankfurt a high-class event catering. Together we will find the right event ideas for your company events – corporate events – so that a culinary event always accompanies you.

From a champagne reception to a successful gala evening or a small company celebration – we take over the entire event catering for your event – in Frankfurt am Main, Offenbach, Main, Wiesbaden, Bad Homburg, Rhine-Main area and all over Germany.

Catering for Business Events

The love for first-class food is reflected in the refined catering and the extraordinarily staged events and locations.

A special event is on the agenda for your company? From the product presentation to the meeting, conference or congress – we are at your side right from the start. We help you, from the first event ideas, to turn your event into a successful experience. If you wish, we can take over the entire event planning and implementation of your companies and corporate events in Frankfurt am Main. So you have time for your customers, employees and business partners.

Event catering is the supreme discipline of a full-service caterer. Especially in the banking and financial metropolis Frankfurt am Main every event becomes a perfect staging. You can always rely on well-organized and well-rehearsed workflows, compliance with all guidelines of your event compliance, as well as high-quality food and beverages and an extraordinary event.

INQUIRY

CONTACT US NOW AND RECEIVE YOUR INDIVIDUAL OFFER:

Event Catering

Event Catering in Frankfurt am Main: Von der exklusiven Firmenfeier oder Firmenjubiläum bis hin zur
Produktpräsentation und Roadshow – Wir entwerfen für jedes Event das passende Catering!

Gartenparty mit BBQ Catering. Barbecue Grillevent als Firmenevent in Frankfurt GOOSE Gourmet
Barbecue & Event Catering für Grillparty und Gartenparty in Frankfurt
Gartenparty Event Dekoration eventdekoration - Event Catering in Frankfurt
Business & Event Catering in Frankfurt am Main - Catering zum Hayashi Store Opening

Event Catering

Firmenjubiläum, Firmenfeier, Road-Show, Exhibition, Galaabend oder Corporate Catering. Unser herrausragendes Event Caterering Team aus Frankfurt am Main entwickelt für Sie individuelle kulinarische Highlights für jedes Event bis hin zur gehobenen Gastronomie.

Bei unseren Events kommt es nicht nur auf den Geschmack an, die Qualität die Zubreitung der Speisen, die Art der Event Präsentation, spielen einem herrausragenden Event Catering eine bedeutende Rolle. Goose Gourmet bietet Firmen und Unternehmen in Frankfurt am Main ein hochklassiges Event Catering. Gemeinsam finden wir für Ihre Firmenevents – Corporate Events – die richtigen Event Ideen, sodass Sie ein kulinarisches Event immer begleitet.

Vom Sektempfang bis zum gelungenen Galaabend oder einer kleinen Firmenfeier – wir übernehmen das gesamte Event Catering für Ihre Veranstaltung – in Frankfurt am Main, Offenbach, Main, Wiesbaden, Bad Homburg, Rhein-Main Gebiet und in ganz Deutschland.

Catering für Business Events

Die Liebe für erstklassige Speisen spiegelt sich in den raffinierten Caterings und den außergewöhnlich inszenierten Events und Locations wieder.

Es steht ein besondere Veranstaltung für ihr Unternehmen an? Von der Produktpräsentation über Tagung, Konferenz oder Kongress wir stehen von Beginn an Ihrer Seite. Wir helfen Ihnen, von den ersten Event Ideen, Ihr Event zu einem erfolgreichen Erlebnis werden zu lassen. Wir übernehmen auf Wunsch die gesamte Event-Planung und Durchführung Ihrer Firmen und Corporate Events in Frankfurt am Main. So haben Sie Zeit für Ihre Kunden, Mitarbeiter und Business Partner.

Event Catering ist die Königsdisziplin eines Full-Service Caterer. Gerade in der Banken & Finanzmetropole Frankfurt am Main wird jedes Event zur perfekten Inszenierung. Verlassen Sie sich stets auf gut organisierte und eingespielten Arbeitsabläufe, die Einhaltung aller Richtlinien Ihrer Event Compliance  sowie hochwertige Speisen- und Getränke und eines außergewöhlichen Events.

ANFRAGE

JETZT KONTAKT AUFNEHMEN UND INDIVIDUELLES ANGEBOT ERHALTEN: