VIP Catering

Ms. Leibovitz quickly became a GOOSE Gourmet Catering fan, now it’s YOUR turn!

In recent years, we have been able to create and implement events for many renowned companies and their top-class VIP guests. Be sure: Our catering and hosting team will always work with great cordiality and professionalism to provide you with an unforgettable event catering.

In 2017, we were the exclusive Frankfurt caterer for several VIP event caterings at Hofgut Liederbach; in 2016 we were chosen to personally look after and cook for Hollywood photographer Annie Leibovitz and her team for several days. Ms. Leibovitz quickly became a GOOSE Gourmet Catering fan, now it’s YOUR turn – We are looking forward to your catering enquiry!

We read the stars’ wishes from their eyes – the Hollywood photographer Annie Leibovitz can confirm it!

In the last few years we have already conceived and carried out event catering for many renowned companies and their top-class VIP guests. You can be sure – our catering and hosting team, our hostesses and our service staff work with great cordiality and professionalism at all times to prepare an unforgettable VIP event catering for you.

We would also be happy to come to your VIP event with our classic car food truck and you can be sure that your customers will be delighted with our VIP catering from our food truck! We prepare our extraordinary catering dishes exclusively with fresh, seasonal ingredients from dealers in Frankfurt and the surrounding area and offer all this at a very fair price-performance ratio.

Or are you still looking for a very special VIP event location? We offer you an extraordinary, stylish and yet intimate VIP event location in Frankfurt am Main – for business lunches, private dining events, corporate events, workshops, meetings, family celebrations, christenings, birthdays, etc.

The VIP event location is very centrally located and easily accessible in the Frankfurt railway station district and is therefore very well connected to public transport and the Deutsche Bahn network. In our unique Private Dining Room, we offer you space for up to 35 people, a well-equipped bar, a summer terrace and a long table, which not only inspires you to entertain your neighbors with a good glass of wine…

We are also happy to create – exclusively for you and your VIP event – unique catering dishes according to your specifications in your desired colours or with your logo. There are no limits to your imagination!

In addition to the event furniture, service personnel, flowers and decoration, we take care of everything you need! With our extensive experience in the VIP catering sector, we have an extensive network of VIP event partners far beyond Frankfurt and the Rhine-Main area at our disposal and can therefore arrange a tent rental and musical acts/DJs for you, ranging from food catering to bar catering and coffee catering.

In 2017 we looked after several VIP-Eventcaterings on the Hofgut Liederbach as exclusive Frankfurt caterer; in 2016 we were allowed to personally look after and cook for Hollywood photographer Annie Leibovitz and her team for several days. Also Mrs. Leibovitz quickly became a GOOSE Gourmet Catering fan, now it’s YOU turn – we are looking forward to your request!

INQUIRY

CONTACT US NOW AND RECEIVE YOUR INDIVIDUAL OFFER:

VIP Catering

Wir lesen den Stars die Wünsche von den Augen ab –
die Hollywood Fotografin Annie Leibovitz kann es bestätigen!

Catering aus Frankfurt am Main | Business Catering · Event Catering · Messecatering · Fingerfood Catering · Hochzeitscatering · VIP Catering | GOOSE Gourmet
Catering aus Frankfurt am Main | Business Catering · Event Catering · Messecatering · Fingerfood Catering · Hochzeitscatering · VIP Catering | GOOSE Gourmet
Catering aus Frankfurt am Main | Business Catering · Event Catering · Messecatering · Fingerfood Catering · Hochzeitscatering · VIP Catering | GOOSE Gourmet
Catering aus Frankfurt am Main | Business Catering · Event Catering · Messecatering · Fingerfood Catering · Hochzeitscatering · VIP Catering | GOOSE Gourmet

vip catering

Wir lesen den Stars die Wünsche von den Augen ab – die Hollywood Fotografin Annie Leibovitz kann es bestätigen!

In den letzten Jahren durften wir bereits für viele renommierte Firmen und Ihre hochkarätigen VIP-Gäste Eventcaterings konzipieren und durchführen. Seien Sie sich sicher – unser Catering- und Hostingteam, unsere Hostessen und unser Servicepersonal arbeiten jederzeit mit viel Herzlichkeit und Professionalität daran, Ihnen ein unvergessliches VIP-Eventcatering zu bereiten.

Gerne kommen wir zu Ihrem VIP Event auch mit unserem Oldtimer-Foodtruck und Sie können sich sicher sein, dass Ihre Kunden von unserem VIP Catering aus unserem Foodtruck begeistert sein werden! Wir bereiten unsere außergewöhnlichen Cateringgerichte ausschließlich mit frischen, saisonalen Zutaten von Händlern aus Frankfurt und Umgebung und bieten all das zu einem sehr fairen Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.

Oder suchen Sie noch nach einer ganz besonderen VIP-Eventlocation? Wir bieten Ihnen eine außergewöhnliche, stylishe und doch intime VIP-Eventlocation in Frankfurt am Main an – für Geschäftsessen, Private Dining Events, Firmen Events, Workshops, Meetings, Familienfeiern, Taufen, Geburtstage, etc.

Die VIP-Eventlocation liegt sehr zentral und verkehrsgünstig im Frankfurter Bahnhofsviertel und ist damit sehr gut an öffentliche Verkehrsmittel und das Netz der Deutschen Bahn angeschlossen. Wir bieten Ihnen in unserem einzigartigen Private Dining Room Veranstaltungsraum Platz für bis zu 35 Personen, eine gut ausgestattete Bar, eine Sommerterrasse sowie eine lange Tafel, die nicht nur bei einem guten Glas Wein zum Unterhalten mit den Sitznachbarn anregt…

Auch kreieren wir gerne – exklusiv für Sie und Ihr VIP Event – einzigartige Cateringgerichte nach Ihren Vorgaben in Ihren gewünschten Farben oder mit Ihrem Logo. Ihrer Fantasie sind keine Grenzen gesetzt!

Außerdem kümmern wir uns – neben dem Eventmobiliar, Servicepersonal, Blumen und Dekoration, um alles, was Sie benötigen! Mit unserer umfangreichen Erfahrung im VIP-Catering-Bereich verfügen wir über ein weitverzweigtes Netzwerk an VIP-Event-Partnern weit über Frankfurt und das Rhein-Main-Gebiet hinaus und können Ihnen somit von Speisencatering über Barcatering und Kaffeecatering selbstverständlich auch einen Zeltverleih und musikalische Acts/DJs vermitteln.

In 2017 betreuten wir mehrere VIP-Eventcaterings auf dem Hofgut Liederbach als exklusiver Frankfurter Caterer; in 2016 durften wir Hollywood Fotografin Annie Leibovitz und ihr Team mehrere Tage persönlich betreuen und bekochen. Auch Frau Leibovitz wurde schnell zu einem GOOSE Gourmet Catering Fan, jetzt sind SIE dran – wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

ANFRAGE

JETZT KONTAKT AUFNEHMEN UND INDIVIDUELLES ANGEBOT ERHALTEN: